Arnstorf Community Administration

Marktplatz 8
94424 Arnstorf
Telephone switchboard: 08723-9610-0
Fax: 08723-9610-40
Email: info@arnstorf.de

Office hours:
Mondays - Fridays 08:00 hrs - 11:45 hrs
Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays 13:30 hrs - 16:30 hrs
Closed on Wednesday and Friday afternoon
Appointments will be appreciated!

Department: Direct ext.: Name:
Switchboard, Reception -0 Monika Schwertlinger
monika.schwertlinger@arnstorf.de
Mayor -11 Alfons Sittinger
alfons.sittinger@arnstorf.de
Management -13 Manfred Lorenz
manfred.lorenz@arnstorf.de
Trade Supervision Department, Taxes, Agriculture Departments -14 Roswitha Pöbl
roswitha.poebl@arnstorf.de
Dunning Office, Excise Duties Office -15 Irene Mittermeier
irene.mittermeier@arnstorf.de
Treasurer, Dog License Fee Office, School Department -16 Stephan Wältl
stephan.waeltl@arnstorf.de
Treasury, Welfare Office -17 Eva Birnkammer
eva.birnkammer@arnstorf.de
Beate Schmidt
beate.schmidt@arnstorf.de
Registrar’s Office, Pensions Office, Cultural Department -18 Karl-Heinz Duschl
karlheinz.duschl@arnstorf.de
District Council Office, Passports Office -19 Peter Stömmer
peter.stoemmer@arnstorf.de
Public Construction Authority, Fire Prevention Department -20 Martin Eder
martin.eder@arnstorf.de
Conference Room -21  
Registrar’s Office, Lost Property Office, Elections Office -22 Anna Fink
anna.fink@arnstorf.de
Treasury, Realty Office, Treasury Management -26 Bernd Hofbauer
bernd.hofbauer@arnstorf.de
Training Room -27  
High-level tank -28  
Public Construction Authority, Technical Dept. -30 Heinz Kaltenhauser
heinz.kaltenhauser@arnstorf.de
Staff Room -31  
Fax -40  

Department: Telephone: Fax: Mobile:
Civic Amenity Site 08723/979175 08723/979175 0170/7704680
Outdoor Pool 08723/979176 08723/979176 0175/5366308
Sewage Treatment Plan 08723/978905 08723/978905 0171/6828245
Kindergarten 08723/979170 08723/961029  
Fire Station 08723/979106 08723/979204  
Public Water Supply 08723/979367 08723/979175 0179/7122558

In EMERGENCIES:

Water Supervisor Franz Lechner Arnstorf 08723/979294
Assistant Water Supervisor Johann Denz Mitterhausen 08723/2193
Sewage Treatment Supervisor Stefan Hendel Arnstorf 08723/2523